iTUNES – Subscribe to the Underground Movement Show Podcast

Follow Us

Blog

DJ Diggy Ep. 23

  |   Archives, UM SHOWS   |   No comment

Download Video:{filelink=18}
DJ Diggy delivers the dark and pumpin beats this week on the UM Show! Coming over straight from the airport, gives you an idea of how much he loves the Electronic Dance Music scene. Playing in New York for years, he enchants people with the sounds of mesmerizing tones and effects. The driving basslines flowing in the mix, makes one want to let go of their chair and get on moving.

To catch more on DJ Diggy, visit his fan page where he is one-half of Dioscuri!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Dioscuri

Broadcasting Mondays at 7 PM (EST) / 12 AM (GMT) / 4 PM (PST)

on

The-Lost-Art.com (http://the-lost-art.com)

and

London’s Kick Radio (http://kickradio.co.uk)

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.